Decodable Books: Read & Succeed, Grade 1, Set 2

This fun and memorable first-grade set includes sequenced decodable books, #16–#30. The books introduce early readers to new sounds and progressively develop phonological awareness, phonics knowledge, and high-frequency word recognition. Five books in this set are text-first books, offering decoding practice without illustrated clues first, then the text is repeated on the next spread with pictures. Each book includes a helpful family engagement page plus the phonics focus and high-frequency words learned. This set aligns with the Science of Reading and Structured Literacy. This 15-book set includes: Judy and Her Secrets, June's Plan, Made with Paint, Old Joe Plants, The Queen's Peas, Hero the Pilot, Rice Farms, The Boy and the Storm, We Look for Hawks, Mark and Joe, Horse Play, Pets Back in Time, What Kids Did, Time to Cook, and On the Farm.

Children's Books : Learn to Read Readers

Shell Education - SEP145499

Add To Cart

Quantity Available in warehouse in Semmes, Alabama for Web Orders: 12

(This item is most likely NOT AVAILABLE in our store in St. Louis. To double check or have us find something similar, please call 314-843-2227 with the sku 'SEP145499' and let us know how we can help)

Package Dimensions: Length 12.0000"    Width 9.5000"    Height 0.7000"  

Grade: Grade 1-3

Age: 5-9 years

Copyright © 2024 The Teachers' Lounge®. All Rights Reserved