Life Cycle Figurines Set, 24 Pieces

These true-to-life figurines help kids understand the life cycle of bugs and frogs!

• Includes 6 life cycle stages - Butterfly, Ladybug, Honey Bee, Praying Mantis, Ant, and Frog
• 24 high quality figurines are organized in a handy carrying case
• 6 Life Cycle Sorting Cards provide additional learning activities
• Perfect for counting, sorting, sequencing and study
• Durable and oversized for little hands.

Science : Animal Studies

Insect Lore - ILP2205

Add To Cart

Quantity Available in warehouse in Semmes, Alabama for Web Orders: 58

(This item is most likely NOT AVAILABLE in our store in St. Louis. To double check or have us find something similar, please call 314-843-2227 with the sku 'ILP2205' and let us know how we can help)

Package Dimensions: Length 12.0000"    Width 8.0000"    Height 2.5000"  

Grade: Grade PK-4

Age: 4+ years

WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD—Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

Copyright © 2024 The Teachers' Lounge®. All Rights Reserved