Sharing, Caring and Friendship Soft Cover 4-Book Set

Day to day adventures are introduced in each story that start off bad and turn into really great. Each situation is solved with understanding, friendship, caring and sharing. This set includes 4 soft cover picture books: And Then…, The Big Red Rock, The Jar of Happiness, and Crunch!

Children's Books : Classroom Favorites

Childs Play Books - CPYCPSCF

Add To Cart

Quantity Available in warehouse in Semmes, Alabama for Web Orders: 6

(This item is most likely NOT AVAILABLE in our store in St. Louis. To double check or have us find something similar, please call 314-843-2227 with the sku 'CPYCPSCF' and let us know how we can help)

Package Dimensions: Length 10.5800"    Width 9.8500"    Height 0.6000"  

Grade: Grade PK-2

Age: 3-7 years

Copyright © 2024 The Teachers' Lounge®. All Rights Reserved